Teléfono: +54 381 424 8921
INVESTIGADORES
del Instituto Superior de Investigaciones Biológicas
CONICET - UNT
Química Biológica
Dr. Adler, Conrado
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: adlerconrado@gmail.com
Bioingeniería
Dra. Albarracín, Ana Lia
CONICET - Investigador Adjunto
email: anaalbarracin@gmail.com
Biología Experimental
Dra. Apichela, Silvana Andrea
CONICET - Investigador Adjunto
email: silvanaapichela@gmail.com
Biología Experimental
Argañaraz, Martin Eduardo
CONICET - Investigador Adjunto
email: martin3ea@gmail.com
Química Biológica
Dr. Avila, César Luis
CONICET - Investigador Adjunto
email: cavila@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Biología Experimental
Dr. Aybar, Manuel Javier
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: maybar@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Biología Experimental
Dr. Barrera, Antonio Daniel
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: abarrera@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
Dra. Bassett, Maria Natalia
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: natybassett@gmail.com
Química Biológica
Dr. Bellomio, Augusto
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: augustobellomio@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
mujer1
Dra. Cerioni, Luciana
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: lucerioni@hotmail.com
Química Biológica
Dra. Chalon, Miriam Carolina
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: m_chalon@yahoo.com.ar
Química Biológica
mujer1
Dra. Chaves, Analia Silvina
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: silvina.chaves@yahoo.com.ar
Química Biológica
Dra. Chehin, Rosana Nieves
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: rosanachehin@gmail.com
Biología Experimental
Dra. Crespo, Claudia Alejandra
Investigador INSIBIO
email: ccrespo70@gmail.com
Química Biológica
Dr. De Cristobal, Ricardo Ezequiel
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: rdecristobal@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
Dra. De Piero Belmonte, Alexia Juliana
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: ajdepiero@gmail.com
Química Biológica
monica-delgado
Dra. Delgado, Monica Alejandra
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: monicad@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
Dr. Díaz Ricci, Juan Carlos
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: juan@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
hombre-insibio
Dr. Dupuy, Fernando Gabriel
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: fdupu@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Bioingeniería
Dr. Farfan, Fernando Daniel
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: farfanfer@gmail.com
Bioingeniería
Dr. Felice, Carmelo Jose
CONICET - Investigador Principal
email: cfelice@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Biología Experimental
Dra. Genta, Susana Beatriz
Investigador INSIBIO
email: sbgenta@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
mujer1
Dra. Guerrero Molina, María Fernanda
CONICET - Investigador
email: fernandagm@hotmail.com
Bioingeniería
Dra. Herrera, Myriam Cristina
Investigador INSIBIO
email: mherrera@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Biología Experimental
Dra. Honoré, Stella Maris
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: smhonore@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Fisiología
Dra. Jerez, Susana Josefina
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: sjerez@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Fisiología
Dr. Joo Turoni, Claudio Martin
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: claudiojoo@hotmail.com
Química Biológica
Dr. López, Fabián Enrique
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: felopez@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Bioingeniería
Dra. Madrid, Rossana Elena
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: rmadrid@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Biología Experimental
Dra. Miceli, Dora Cristina
Investigador INSIBIO
email: doramicheli@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
Dr. Minahk, Carlos Javier
CONICET - Investigador Adjunto
email: cminahk@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Biología Experimental
Dra. Otero, María Claudia
CONICET - Investigador Adjunto
email: oteromariaclaudia@gmail.com
Química Biológica
Dr. Pasteris, Sergio Enrique
CONICET - Investigador Adjunto
email: pasteris@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Fisiología
mujer1
Dra. Peral, Maria de los Angeles
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: mperal@ct.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
mercedes-pescaretti
Dra. Pescaretti, Maria de las Mercedes
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: merpescaretti@hotmail.com
Química Biológica
Dr. Ploper, Diego
CONICET - Investigador
email: diegoploper@yahoo.com.ar
Química Biológica
Dra. Pomares, María Fernanda
CONICET - Investigador Adjunto
email: fpomares@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Biología Experimental
mujer1
Dra. Ramos, Ines del Carmen
Investigador INSIBIO
email: inramos@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
Dra. Rapisarda, Viviana Andrea
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: vrapisarda@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Bioingeniería
Dra. Rodriguez, Andrea Paola
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: aprodriguez@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Biología Experimental
Dra. Roldan Olarte, Eugenia Mariela
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: emarieroldanolarte@gmail.com
Bioingeniería
gabriel-ruiz
Dr. Ruiz, Gabriel Alfredo
Investigador INSIBIO
email: ruizgab@gmail.com
Química Biológica
Dr. Salomon, Raúl Armando
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: salomon@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
mujer1
Dra. Samman, Norma Cristina
Investigador INSIBIO
email: normasamman@gmail.com
Biología Experimental
Dra. Sánchez, Sara Serafina
CONICET - Investigador Principal
email: ssanchez@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
Dr. Socias, Sergio Benjamin
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: sbsocias@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
mujer1
Dra. Tribulo, Celeste
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: celtrib@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Química Biológica
Dr. Vera Pingitore, Esteban
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: estebanverapingitore@gmail.com
Química Biológica
Dra. Villegas, Josefina Maria
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: josefinamvillegas@gmail.com
Química Biológica
Dra. Vincent, Paula Andrea
CONICET - Investigador Independiente
email: pvincent@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
Fisiología
Dra. Vizoso Pinto, Maria Guadalupe
CONICET - Investigador Adjunto
email: guadalupevizoso@yahoo.com
Química Biológica
Dra. Volentini, Sabrina
CONICET - Investigador Asistente
email: svolentini@gmail.com
Biología Experimental
Dra. Zelarayan, Liliana Isabel
Investigador INSIBIO
email: lzelarayan@fbqf.unt.edu.ar